Saturday, May 25, 2024
HomeVideosMusicMauve Session

Mauve Session

Mauve got together in 2017. They are drummer Ben Smith, Steve Campbell on vocals/guitar and Ieuan Smith on bass and vocals.

Ben describes their music as ‘a blend of simplistic, angsty, rocky riffs with pop soaked melodies.’

After hearing ‘Familiar’ (acoustic version below) we were really pleased when the guys offered to do a Disorder TV session.

‘Remember’ (above) is the single from the new EP ‘Bouquet’.

Today (15/7/19) see’s the release of their latest EP ‘Bouquet’.

And as an added bonus we have a cover of The Smiths ‘Still Ill’.


Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular